• 4003 W. Northern Parkway Baltimore, MD 21215

Events in the next 30 days at our church.

Tuesday, February 20

  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day


  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 1:30 pm

    Deacons' Meeting


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#

Wednesday, February 21

  • 12:00 am

    Winter Break - No Mid-Day or Evening Bible Study

Friday, February 23

  • 7:00 pm

    Sisters of Substance


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Bible Class

Sunday, February 25

  • 12:00 am

    African Heritage Sunday


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 10:45 am

    Overflow Church (Youth Worship Service)


  • 12:00 pm

    Deacon Prayer Circles


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, February 27

  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day


  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#

Wednesday, February 28

  • 12:00 am

    Winter Break - No Mid-Day or Evening Bible Study

Saturday, March 3

  • 10:30 am

    MAT Meeting


  • 10:30 am

    Praise Team: REHEARSAL

Sunday, March 4

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 10:45 am

    Communion


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 3:30 pm

    Future Care


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, March 6

  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day


  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#

Wednesday, March 7

  • 12:30 pm

    Mid-Day Bible Study


  • 7:00 pm

    Evening Bible Study

Saturday, March 10

  • 8:00 am

    Trip to Bible Museum in D.C.

Sunday, March 11

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 1:30 pm

    Men's Huddle


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, March 13

  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day


  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 6:30 pm

    NW Faith-Based Community Partnership Mtg.

    https://www.facebook.com/NWFaithPartners


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#

Wednesday, March 14

  • 12:30 pm

    Mid-Day Bible Study


  • 7:00 pm

    Evening Bible Study

Saturday, March 17

  • 1:00 pm

    Combined Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, March 18

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 10:45 am

    Overflow Church (Youth Worship Service)


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, March 20

  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day