• 4003 W. Northern Parkway Baltimore, MD 21215

Events in the next 30 days at our church.

Sunday, April 21

  • 11:00 am

    Sunday Worship & facebook.com/NewSolidRock

Tuesday, April 23

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are & Online


  • 5:30 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 605-313-4912/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Wednesday, April 24

  • 7:00 pm

    Spring Bible Study

Saturday, April 27

  • 11:00 am

    Dance Rehearsal

Sunday, April 28

  • 11:00 am

    Sunday Worship & facebook.com/NewSolidRock

Tuesday, April 30

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are & Online


  • 5:30 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 605-313-4912/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Wednesday, May 1

  • 7:00 pm

    Spring Bible Study

Thursday, May 2

  • 12:00 am

    National Day of Prayer

Saturday, May 4

  • 2:00 pm

    MAT Meeting

Sunday, May 5

  • 11:00 am

    Communion


  • 11:00 am

    Sunday Worship & facebook.com/NewSolidRock

Tuesday, May 7

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are & Online


  • 5:30 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 605-313-4912/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Wednesday, May 8

  • 7:00 pm

    Spring Bible Study

Sunday, May 12

  • 11:00 am

    Sunday Worship & facebook.com/NewSolidRock

Tuesday, May 14

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are & Online


  • 5:30 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 605-313-4912/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 6:30 pm

    NW Faith-Based Community Partnership Mtg.

    https://www.facebook.com/NWFaithPartners


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Wednesday, May 15

  • 7:00 pm

    Spring Bible Study