• 4003 W. Northern Parkway Baltimore, MD 21215

Events in the next 30 days at our church.

Tuesday, October 17

  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day


  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#

Wednesday, October 18

  • 12:30 pm

    Mid-Day Bible Study


  • 7:00 pm

    Evening Bible Study

Saturday, October 21

  • 10:30 am

    Teen Praise Band REHEARSAL

Sunday, October 22

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 12:00 pm

    Children / Teen Church


  • 12:00 pm

    Deacon Prayer Circles


  • 1:30 pm

    Church Meeting


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, October 24

  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day


  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#

Wednesday, October 25

  • 12:30 pm

    Mid-Day Bible Study


  • 7:00 pm

    Evening Bible Study

Friday, October 27

  • 7:00 pm

    Sisters of Substance


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Huddle & Bible Class

Saturday, October 28

  • 10:30 am

    Teen Praise Band REHEARSAL

Sunday, October 29

  • 12:00 am

    Youth/Young Adult Sunday - Pastor Lamont Brown, Preaching


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, October 31

  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day


  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#

Wednesday, November 1

  • 12:30 pm

    Mid-Day Bible Study


  • 7:00 pm

    Evening Bible Study

Thursday, November 2

  • 6:30 pm

    The Gathering - New Freedom Ecumenical Ministries, Inc.

Friday, November 3

  • 6:30 pm

    The Gathering - NFEMI, Inc.

Saturday, November 4

  • 10:30 am

    MAT Meeting


  • 10:30 am

    Praise Team REHEARSAL


  • 12:00 pm

    NFEMI, Inc. Luncheon

Sunday, November 5

  • 12:00 am

    Daylight Saving Ends


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 10:45 am

    Communion


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 3:30 pm

    Future Care


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, November 7

  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day


  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 7:30 pm

    SOS Living Bible @ Marian House

Wednesday, November 8

  • 12:30 pm

    Mid-Day Bible Study


  • 7:00 pm

    Evening Bible Study

Saturday, November 11

  • 12:00 am

    Veterans' Day

Sunday, November 12

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, November 14

  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day


  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 6:30 pm

    NW Faith-Based Community Partnership Mtg.

    https://www.facebook.com/NWFaithPartners


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#

Wednesday, November 15

  • 12:30 pm

    Mid-Day Bible Study


  • 7:00 pm

    Evening Bible Study