• 4003 W. Northern Parkway Baltimore, MD 21215

Events in the next 30 days at our church.

Sunday, May 9

  • 11:00 am

    MIT Carla Bluitt's Initial Sermon


  • 11:00 am

    Online Worship - facebook.com/NewSolidRock

Tuesday, May 11

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are & Online


  • 6:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 605-313-4912/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 6:30 pm

    NW Faith-Based Community Partnership Mtg.

    https://www.facebook.com/NWFaithPartners


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Sunday, May 16

  • 11:00 am

    Online Worship - facebook.com/NewSolidRock

Tuesday, May 18

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are & Online


  • 6:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 605-313-4912/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Sunday, May 23

  • 11:00 am

    Online Worship - facebook.com/NewSolidRock


  • 12:00 am

    Pentecost Sunday

Tuesday, May 25

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are & Online


  • 6:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 605-313-4912/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Sunday, May 30

  • 11:00 am

    Online Worship - facebook.com/NewSolidRock

Tuesday, June 1

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are & Online


  • 6:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 605-313-4912/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Saturday, June 5

  • 2:00 pm

    Leadership Meeting

Sunday, June 6

  • 11:00 am

    Communion


  • 11:00 am

    Online Worship - facebook.com/NewSolidRock