• 4003 W. Northern Parkway Baltimore, MD 21215

Events in the next 30 days at our church.

Saturday, November 16

  • 11:00 am

    MAT Meeting


  • 2:00 pm

    P-T-L Ministry Training

Sunday, November 17

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 11:15 am

    Overflow Church (Youth Worship Service)


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM


  • 12:00 am

    End of Thanksgiving Drive

Tuesday, November 19

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Wednesday, November 20

  • 7:00 pm

    Evening Bible Study

Thursday, November 21

  • 2:30 pm

    Pack Thanksgiving Baskets

Friday, November 22

  • 7:00 pm

    Sisters of Substance

Saturday, November 23

  • 11:00 am

    COMMIT Event

Sunday, November 24

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 11:15 am

    Overflow Church (Youth Worship Service)


  • 1:30 pm

    Distribute Thanksgiving Baskets


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, November 26

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Wednesday, November 27

  • 7:00 pm

    No Evening Bible Study

Sunday, December 1

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 10:45 am

    Communion


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 3:30 pm

    Future Care


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, December 3

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Wednesday, December 4

  • 7:00 pm

    No Evening Bible Study

Saturday, December 7

  • 10:30 am

    Praise Team: REHEARSAL


  • 10:30 am

    MAT Christmas Fellowship


  • 2:00 pm

    P-T-L Ministry Training

Sunday, December 8

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, December 10

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 1:30 pm

    Combined Choir Rehearsal


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 6:30 pm

    NW Faith-Based Community Partnership Mtg.

    https://www.facebook.com/NWFaithPartners


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Wednesday, December 11

  • 7:00 pm

    No Evening Bible Study