• 4003 W. Northern Parkway Baltimore, MD 21215

Events in the next 30 days at our church.

Sunday, October 2

  • 11:00 am

    Communion


  • 11:00 am

    Sunday Worship & facebook.com/NewSolidRock

Tuesday, October 4

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are & Online


  • 6:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 605-313-4912/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Sunday, October 9

  • 11:00 am

    Sunday Worship & facebook.com/NewSolidRock

Tuesday, October 11

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are & Online


  • 6:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 605-313-4912/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 6:30 pm

    NW Faith-Based Community Partnership Mtg.

    https://www.facebook.com/NWFaithPartners


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Sunday, October 16

  • 11:00 am

    Sunday Worship & facebook.com/NewSolidRock

Tuesday, October 18

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are & Online


  • 6:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 605-313-4912/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Sunday, October 23

  • 11:00 am

    Sunday Worship & facebook.com/NewSolidRock

Tuesday, October 25

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are & Online


  • 6:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 605-313-4912/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Sunday, October 30

  • 11:00 am

    Sunday Worship & facebook.com/NewSolidRock

Tuesday, November 1

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are & Online


  • 6:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 605-313-4912/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day