• 4003 W. Northern Parkway Baltimore, MD 21215

Events in the next 30 days at our church.

Saturday, June 6

  • 10:30 am

    Praise Team: REHEARSAL


  • 2:00 pm

    MAT Meeting

Sunday, June 7

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 11:00 am

    Communion


  • 11:00 am

    Worship


  • 3:30 pm

    Future Care


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, June 9

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 1:30 pm

    Combined Choir Rehearsal


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 605-313-4912/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 6:30 pm

    NW Faith-Based Community Partnership Mtg.

    https://www.facebook.com/NWFaithPartners


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Wednesday, June 10

  • 6:30 pm

    Leadership Meeting

Saturday, June 13

  • 10:30 am

    Children's Summer Event

Sunday, June 14

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 11:00 am

    Worship


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, June 16

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 605-313-4912/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Sunday, June 21

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:45 am

    Discipleship for Youth


  • 11:00 am

    Worship


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, June 23

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 605-313-4912/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Friday, June 26

  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Huddle/Bible Class


  • 7:00 pm

    Sisters of Substance

Saturday, June 27

  • 9:00 am

    Vacation Bible School

Sunday, June 28

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:45 am

    Discipleship for Youth


  • 11:00 am

    Worship


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM


  • 12:00 am

    Student Recognition Sunday

Tuesday, June 30

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 605-313-4912/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Saturday, July 4

  • 10:30 am

    Praise Team: REHEARSAL


  • 2:00 pm

    MAT Meeting

Sunday, July 5

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 11:00 am

    Communion


  • 11:00 am

    Worship


  • 3:30 pm

    Future Care


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM