• 4003 W. Northern Parkway Baltimore, MD 21215

Events in the next 30 days at our church.

Thursday, July 18

  • 12:00 am

    Multi-Church Revival

Sunday, July 21

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 11:15 am

    Overflow Church (Youth Worship Service)


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, July 23

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Friday, July 26

  • 12:00 am

    TC Teen Retreat

Sunday, July 28

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 11:15 am

    Overflow Church (Youth Worship Service)


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, July 30

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Saturday, August 3

  • 10:30 am

    Praise Team: REHEARSAL

Sunday, August 4

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 10:45 am

    Communion


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, August 6

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 5:00 pm

    National Night Out - COMMIT Event


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Sunday, August 11

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, August 13

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 1:30 pm

    Combined Choir Rehearsal


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day