• 4003 W. Northern Parkway Baltimore, MD 21215

Events in the next 30 days at our church.

Wednesday, June 28

  • 12:00 am

    Summer Break - No Mid-Day or Evening Bible Study


  • 6:30 pm

    Vacation Bible School

Thursday, June 29

  • 6:30 pm

    Vacation Bible School

Friday, June 30

  • 6:30 pm

    Vacation Bible School

Saturday, July 1

  • 10:30 am

    Praise Team REHEARSAL


  • 10:30 am

    MAT Meeting

Sunday, July 2

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 10:45 am

    Communion


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 3:30 pm

    Future Care


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, July 4

  • 12:00 am

    Independence Day

Wednesday, July 5

  • 12:00 am

    Summer Break - No Mid-Day or Evening Bible Study

Sunday, July 9

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, July 11

  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day


  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 6:30 pm

    NW Faith-Based Community Partnership Mtg.

    https://www.facebook.com/NWFaithPartners


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#

Wednesday, July 12

  • 12:00 am

    Summer Break - No Mid-Day or Evening Bible Study

Friday, July 14

  • 10:00 am

    TC Girls Club Retreat

Saturday, July 15

  • 1:00 pm

    Vocal Praise Choir/Men's Chorale

Sunday, July 16

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 12:00 pm

    Children/Teen Church


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, July 18

  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day


  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#

Wednesday, July 19

  • 12:00 am

    Summer Break - No Mid-Day or Evening Bible Study


  • 6:00 pm

    Teen Praise Band: REHEARSAL

Sunday, July 23

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 12:00 pm

    Children / Teen Church


  • 12:00 pm

    Deacon Prayer Circles


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, July 25

  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day


  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#

Wednesday, July 26

  • 12:00 am

    Summer Break - No Mid-Day or Evening Bible Study


  • 6:00 pm

    Teen Praise Band: REHEARSAL