• 4003 W. Northern Parkway Baltimore, MD 21215

Events in the next 30 days at our church.

Tuesday, August 21

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 1:30 pm

    Combined Choir Rehearsal


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Friday, August 24

  • 7:00 pm

    Back Pack Giveaway Weekend Concert; Manna Bible Baptist Church

Sunday, August 26

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 12:00 pm

    Deacon Prayer Circles


  • 11:15 am

    Overflow Church (Youth Worship Service)


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 3:45 pm

    God's Way Ministries


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, August 28

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Wednesday, August 29

  • 7:00 pm

    Praise Team: REHEARSAL

Saturday, September 1

  • 10:30 am

    MAT Meeting

Sunday, September 2

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 10:45 am

    Communion


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 3:30 pm

    Future Care


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, September 4

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Thursday, September 6

  • 7:00 pm

    Epworth United Methodist Chapel Homecoming, 3317 St. Lukes Lane, Baltimore 21207

Sunday, September 9

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 1:30 pm

    Men's Huddle


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, September 11

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 6:30 pm

    NW Faith-Based Community Partnership Mtg.

    https://www.facebook.com/NWFaithPartners


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Wednesday, September 12

  • 12:30 pm

    Mid-Day Bible Study


  • 7:00 pm

    Evening Bible Study

Saturday, September 15

  • 1:00 pm

    Combined Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, September 16

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 11:15 am

    Overflow Church (Youth Worship Service)


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, September 18

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 1:30 pm

    Usher's Meeting


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Wednesday, September 19

  • 12:30 pm

    Mid-Day Bible Study


  • 7:00 pm

    Evening Bible Study