• 4003 W. Northern Parkway Baltimore, MD 21215

Events in the next 30 days at our church.

Sunday, June 24

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 12:00 pm

    Deacon Prayer Circles


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 10:45 am

    Overflow Church (Youth Worship Service)


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM


  • 12:00 am

    Student Recognition Sunday

Tuesday, June 26

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Saturday, June 30

  • 10:30 am

    Praise Team: REHEARSAL

Sunday, July 1

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 10:45 am

    Communion


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 3:30 pm

    Future Care


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, July 3

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Saturday, July 7

  • 10:30 am

    MAT Meeting

Sunday, July 8

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 1:30 pm

    Men's Huddle


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, July 10

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 6:30 pm

    NW Faith-Based Community Partnership Mtg.

    https://www.facebook.com/NWFaithPartners


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Saturday, July 14

  • 12:00 pm

    Evangelism Outreach Event

Sunday, July 15

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 10:45 am

    Overflow Church (Youth Worship Service)


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM

Tuesday, July 17

  • 12:00 pm

    Pray Where You Are


  • 1:30 pm

    Deacon's Meeting


  • 7:00 pm

    Men's Prayer Conference Call: 641-715-3395/756646#

    Call 641-715-3395 Access Code: 756646#


  • 12:00 am

    Corporate Fast Day

Wednesday, July 18

  • 12:00 am

    Global Prayer Summit

Thursday, July 19

  • 12:00 am

    Global Prayer Summit

Friday, July 20

  • 12:00 am

    Global Prayer Summit

Saturday, July 21

  • 10:00 am

    Bless Baltimore


  • 1:00 pm

    Combined Choir Rehearsal


  • 12:00 am

    Global Prayer Summit

Sunday, July 22

  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Life


  • 9:00 am

    Discipleship for Teens


  • 12:00 pm

    Deacon Prayer Circles


  • 10:45 am

    Worship


  • 10:45 am

    Overflow Church (Youth Worship Service)


  • 7:30 pm

    "Water From The Rock" Broadcast - Heaven 600 AM